The Friendship Free Library Board of Trustees is made up of a panel of five (5) members. These hard-working volunteers are representatives from various areas within the library’s service area. They meet the 1st Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. All are welcome.

The June 2021 meeting has been rescheduled for Tuesday, June 15 at 7pm.

Carey Brown – President

Dell Baker – Vice President

Susan Strickley – Financial Officer

Dee Wolf – Secretary

Kay Middaugh

School Liaison: Paul Braun

Honorary Members: Mary Baker; Christine Urvan